Autumn Term 2017                          Spring Term 2018                     Summer Term 2018

Teacher days: Mon 4 Sept & Fri 10 Nov       Training days Mon 8 Jan 26 Jan &

                                                                        Fri 9 Mar     

Term begins Tues 5 Sept at 8.45                  Term begins Tues 9 Jan at 8.45am       Term begins Mon 16 April

Half term: Mon 23 - Fri 27 Oct                        Half term: 19 - 23 Feb                        Half term: Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun

End of Term: Thurs 21 Dec  at 3.15pm          End of term: Thurs 29 Mar at 3.15pm   End of term Wed 25 July at 3.15

 

KS2 SATS week beginning 14th May 2018

Phonic screening week beginning 11th June 2018

 Term Dates 2018 - 19

Staff Training Days:   Mon 3rd Sept 2018

                                    Mon 7th Jan 2019

                                    Friday 8th March 2019

                                    Mon 22nd July 2019

                                    1 day to be confirmed across the school year

Autumn Term begins Tues 4th Sept 2018.

Half term                      Mon 22 - Fri 26 Oct 2018

End of Term                 Fri 21st Dec 2018

Spring Term begins    Tues 8th Jan 2019

Half term                      Mon 18 - Fri 22 Feb 2019

Term ends                    Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term begins  Mon 29 April 2019

KS1 SATs take place across the month of May for Year 2 pupils.

KS2 SATS take place week beginning Mon 14 May for year 6 pupils.

Half term                       Mon 27 - Fri 31st May 2019

Phonic Screening Check week beginning Mon 11 June for pupils in Years 1&2

Term ends for pupils      Friday 19th July 2019.