Headteacher Mrs S Rayson 
Assistant Head and Phase leader for Years 3&4

Mrs L Drew

SENDCo Mrs M Bromwich
Phase Leader Years  5 & 6

Mrs Cara Long

(Mrs J Wallington currently on family leave)

Phase Leader EYFS & KS1 Mrs H Sembi
Teachers in KS2

Mrs E Gaylor Y6

Mr S Dougan Y6

Mrs C Long Y5

Miss D Collins Y5

Mrs E Bowker Y4

Miss C Wynne Y3 / Y4

Mrs J Mann Y3

Mrs V Lewis Y5 & Cover

Teachers in KS1

Mrs H Sembi Y2

Mrs K Clark/ Mr O Lock Y1

Teacher in Reception

Miss A Russell

Nursery Leader Mrs K Moroney
Sports Specialist Mr B Terry
ICT Support Robin and Martin Ltd
Chair of Governors Miss L Wright
Academy Business Partner Mrs A Bull
Finance Officer Mrs S Perry
Clerical Officer Mrs A Mulhall
Clerk To Governors Ms J Steckles
Learning Mentors

Mrs J Sweeten

Miss D Gibson

Learning Support Assistants

Miss N Martin

Miss S Tettey

Mrs S Grubb

Ms D Gibson

Miss A Mcauley

Miss D Forsythe

Mrs R Hyde

Miss M Crutchlow

Mrs D Booker

Ms T Butler

Mrs J Millington 

Site Services Officer Mr K Cooke
Cleaning Team

Mrs D. Taylor

Mrs L. Carvill

Mrs L Morgan

Mrs L Bowes

Mrs P Darville

Chartwells Catering Unit Manager

Miss L Powell

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Cole

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs G Ayres

Mrs M Chauhan

Mrs K Jones

Mrs S Jones

Mrs J Kaur-Dhillon

Mrs S Lyndon